Book Love


Terry Goodkind

Sword of Truth Series
- Wizard's First Rule
- Stone of Tears
- Blood of the Fold
- Temple of the Winds
- Debt of Bones
- Soul of the Fire
- Faith of the Fallen
- The Pillars of Creation
- Naked Empire
- Chainfire
- Phantom
- Confessor

Anne Bishop

The Black Jewels Trilogy
- Daughter of the Blood
- Heir to the Shadows
- Queen of the Darkness

Black Jewels Novels
- Dreams Made Flesh
- Tangled Webs
- The Invisible Ring
- The Shadow Queen
- Shalador's Lady
- Twilight's Dawn

- Sebastian
- Belladonna
- Bridge of Dreams

-The Voice

The World of the Fae
- The Pillars of the World

- Sebastion
- Belladonna
- Bridge of Dreams

The Others
- Written in Red

Mercedes Lackey

Fairy Tale
- The Black Swan

The Obsidian Mountain Trilogy (with James Mallory)
- The Outstretched Shadow
- To Light a Candle
- When Darkness Falls

The Last Herald Mage Trilogy
- Magic's Pawn
- Magic's Promise
- Magic's Price

The Collegium Chronicles
- Brightly Burning

Vows and Honor
- The Oathbound
- Oathbreakers
- Oathblood

- Exile's Honor
- Exile's Valor
- To Take a Theif

Kerowyn's Tale
- By the Sword

Heralds of Valdemar
- Arrow's of the Queen
- Arrow's Flight
- Arrow's Fall

The Mage Winds Trilogy
- Winds of Fate
- Winds of Change
- Winds of Fury

The Mage Wars
- The Black Gryphon
- The White Gryphon
- The Silver Gryphon

The Owl Mage Trilogy
- Owlflight
- Owlsight
- Owlknight

Sarah Ash

The Tears of Artamon Trilogy
- Lord of Snow and Shadows
- Prisoner of Ironsea Tower
- Children of the Serpent Gate

Terry Brooks

The Word/Void Trilogy
- Running with the Demon
- A Knight of the Word
- Angel Fire East

Genesis of Shannara
- Armageddon's Children
- The Elves of Cintra
- The Gypsy Morph

- The Sword of Shannara
- The Elfstones of Shannara
- The Wishsong of Shannara

The Heritage of Shannara
- The Scions of Shannara
- The Druid of Shannara
- The Elf Queen of Shannara
- The Talismans of Shannara

The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara
- Ilse Witch
- Antrax
- Morgawr

High Druid of Shannara
- Jarka Ruus
- Tanequil
- Straken

- Magic Kingdom For Sale-Sold!
- The Black Unicorn
- Wizard At Large
- The Tangle Box
- Witch's Brew

Raymond E Feist

The Riftwar Saga
- Magician
- Silverthorn
- A Darkness at Sethanon

The Empire Trilogy
- Daughter of the Empire
- Servant of the Empire
- Mistress of the Empire

Krondors Sons
- Prince of the Blood
- The King's Buccaneer

The Serpentwar Saga
- Shadow of a Dark Queen
- Rise of a Merchant Prince
- Rage of a Demon King
- Shards of a Broken Crown

The Riftwar Legacy
- Krondor the Betrayal
- Krondor the Assassins
- Krondor Tear of the Gods

Legends of the Riftwar
- Murder in LaMut

Darkwar Saga
- Flight of the Nighthawks
- Into a Dark Realm
- Wrath of a Mad God

Demonwar Saga
- Rides a Dread Legion
- At the Gates of Darkness

Chaoswar Saga
- A Kingdom Besieged
- A Crown Imperiled
- Magician's End

Other Titles
- Faerie Tale

Trudi Cannavan

- The Magician's Apprentice

The Black Magician Trilogy
- The Magician's Guild
- The Novice
- The High Lord

Traitor Spy Trilogy
- The Ambassador's Misson
- The Rogue

Kate Forsyth

The Witches of Eileanan Series
- Dragonclaw
- The Pool of Two Moons
- The Cursed Tower
- The Forbidden Land
- The Skull of the World
- The Fathomless Caves

Rhiannon's Ride Series
- The Tower of Ravens
- The Shining City
- The Heart of Stars

Maggie Furey

Artifacts of Power Series
- Aurian
- Harp of Winds
- The Sword of Flame
- Dhiamarra

Shadowleague Series
- The Heart of Myrial
- The Spirit of the Stone

Anne McCaffrey

Pern: The Dragonriders of Pern
- Dragonflight
- The White Dragon
- Dragonquest

Pern: The Harper Hall Trilogy
- Dragonsong
- Dragonsinger
- Dragondrums

Individual Pern Novels
- Moreta: Dragonlady of Pern
- The Chronicles of Pern: First Fall
- Nerilka's Story
- Dragonsdawn
- The Renegades of Pern
- All the Weyrs of Pern
- The Dolphins of Pern
- The Skies of Pern

Julia Gray

Guardian Cycle
- The Dark Moon
- The Jasper Forest
- The Crystal Forest
- The Red Glacier
- Alyssa's Ring

Melanie Rawn

Dragon Prince
- Dragon Prince
- The Star Scroll
- Sunrunner's Fire

Dragon Star
- Stronghold
- The Dragon Token
- Skybowl

William Horwood

The Duncton Trilogies
- Duncton Wood
- Duncton Quest
- Duncton Found

- Duncton Tales
- Duncton Rising
- Duncton Stone

Margaret Weis

Dragonvarld Series
- Mistress of Dragons
- The Dragon's Son
- Master of Dragons

Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman

The Darksword Trilogy
- Forging the Darksword

Sara Douglass

The Axis Trilogy
- BattleAxe
- Enchanter
- StarMan

The Wayfarer Redemption
- Sinner
- Pilgrim
- Crusader

The Dark Glass Mountain Trilogy
- The Serpent Bride
- The Twisted Citadel
- The Infinity Gate

Freda Warrington

- The Amber Citadel
- The Sapphire Throne
- Obsidian Tower

Stephen R Donaldson

The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant The Unbeliever
- Lord Foul's Bane
- The Illearth War
- The Power that Preserves

The Second Chronicles of Thomas Covenant
- The Wounded Land
- The One Tree
- White Gold Wielder

The Last Chronicles of Thomas Covenant
- The Runes of the Earth

Lynn Flewelling

Tamir Trilogy
- The Bone Doll's Twin
- Hidden Warrior
- The Oracle's Queen

The Nightrunner Series
- Luck in the Shadows
- Stalking Darkness
- Traitor's Moon
- Shadows Return
- The White Road
- Casket of Souls

Tad Williams

Memory, Sorrow and Thorn
- The Dragonbone Chair
- Stone of Farewell
- To Green Angel Tower

Julian May

- Black Trillium
- Blood Trillium
- Sky Trillium

Barbara Hambly

The Darwath Trilogy
- The Time of the Dark
- The Walls of Air
- The Armies of Daylight

- Mother of Winter
- Icefalcon's Quest

- The Rainbow Abyss
- The Magician's of Night

- Dragonsbane
- Dragonshadow
- Knight of the Demon Queen

Other Titles
- Stranger at the Wedding

George R.R. Martin

A Song of Ice and Fire
- A Game of Thrones
- A Clash of Kings
- A Storm of Swords
- A Feast for Crows
- A Dance with Dragons

Ursula Le Guin

- A Wizard of Earthsea

J R R Tolkein

- The Lord of the Rings

- The Hobbit

J V Jones

The Sword of Shadows Series
- A Cavern of Black Ice
- A Fortress of Grey Ice

Elizabeth Knox
- Mortal Fire


Barbara Erskine

- Child of the Phoenix
- Lady of Hay
- Kingdom of Shadows
- Daughters of Fire
- Hiding from the Light
- House of Echoes
- Midnight is a Lonely Place
- On the Edge of Darkness
- Whispers in the Sand
- The Warrior's Princess
- Time's Legacy


Stephen King

- Desperation
- The Tommyknockers
- Needful Things
- Gerald's Game
- Pet Sematary

Historical Adventure

Wilbur Smith

The Courtney Novels
- Birds of Prey

The Egyptian Novels
- River God
- The Seventh Scroll
- Warlock
- The Quest